The four Marian dogmas

There are four dogmas which are attached to Mary - Mary the Theotokos, or bearer of God, Ever-Virgin, The Immaculate Conception, and The Assumption. Read more about them here.

Use these links to discover more about Mary, and other women in the Bible. 

Mary, Mother of God
Mary Our Mother
Mary In Heaven
The Virgin Mother
The Immaculate Conception
The Mother Of God
The Woman In St John
The Woman In Genesis
Finding Christ With Mary
The Visit To Elizabeth
The Blessed Virgin Mary
The Example Of The Saints